I AM THE MAGICIAN

I am the master of my own destiny. I have many talents. I have the skills and the necessary tools, the power to make things happen. I am in control. I am creative. Imaginative. Resourceful.

I have the ability to utilize every resource that is available.  I am in tune with my surroundings. What my heart desires, my heart attains.

I will be what I will.

I will never let the odds keep me from pursuing what I know in my heart I was meant to do.

I must have faith that my path will be fruitful (that there is something to what I am actually doing). Believe. Make life happen. I am the ruler of my own reality. I have unlimited potentials.  All the things I need to succeed I life are within my grasp.  I just need only to be open and to recognize them.  I have the initiative and the ability to perform the right action at any given moment.  I will not fail.

My life is what I make it.

Leave a Reply

