Wow Sipalay

SIPALAY

August 16-19

 

Cpt. Garry Alejano’s Fish Pond. Thanks, Cpt. Garry and family, for your generosity and warmth, and for adopting hubby and me for a few days.

 

The weather was lovely so I was able to capture some very dramatic and colorful shots. Used my Nikon D60 DSLR to do a lot of points and shoots. This is one trigger happy girl!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Road Trip

 

Aren’t the landscapes beautiful?

 

Island Hopping

 

We were rained out a bit

 

Cave people. The  background view isn’t very pretty but I’m including this because this is probably the only M&F shot. Plus, it looked as if I had long legs. Great camera!

 

We went scuba diving, too but don’t expect any underwater shots. I wish I had an underwater cam. The view below the water was gorgeous.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

