Where???

 

Haha. After around 3 weeks of gluttony (I’ve been stuffing my face with food, it’s not a good feeling at all), Doc S said I gained 4 lbs. Hurrah. Where did all those potato chips and burgers go? They went to my face, that’s where.


Can’t imagine what I ate during that gloomy period of my life. How was it that I was able to gain those pounds so easily?  How come I’m having a hard time now?  It’s so weird. They say that as one gets older, one’s metabolic rate goes slower…but mine is totally the opposite.

Maybe, Kewpie’s sucking it all up.  What a little vampire.

 

Leave a Reply

