May Apprehensions: Did I say normal?

Normal? Normal?!?!? No symptoms? Says who? My skin is dry, my scalp is effin’ itchy, I’m itchy all over.  It’s driving me nuts!  I’ve already had dry scalp and skin before but, it has gotten worse.  Heaven is when I scratch.

At night especially, I would wake up and find myself scratching.  The oils I’ve gotten from Healthy Options and the Beauty Bar and EVOO provide temporary relief, but when my armpits itch, it just drives me over the edge! And I’m getting sick of their smell. (referring to the oils, not the armpits).

And I have trouble sleeping at night, too. I’ve always been a light sleeper. And sleep has gotten even lighter. + the hubby snores.

And to top it all off, the Little Traitor traited me twice yesterday! I was a few seconds away from home, and barf I went in our van. It was a good thing that I had a barf bag with me.

Please let the barfing stop. It leaves me feeling so exhausted. And traumatized. Now I don’t know what to eat anymore and I don’t want to eat at all because I just might sh*t them all out of my mouth.  And speaking of sh*t, while barfing my second barf in the toilet bowl, my thought was,

“F*#$! My face shouldn’t be here!”

Leave a Reply

