My skinny ass is still skinny

Speaking of lots of foodies, congratulate me! I gained 15-17 pounds. Or rather, the little creature has gained the pounds. If you hack off my belly, I’d still be the same.

From 86-88 pounds, we are now a heavy 103 pounder as we begin our last trimester as a two-in-one creature.

I was a little concerned about my difficulty in gaining weight, since my metabolic rate is always on overdrive and I did ask Doc S about this and she said that the little creature seems healthy and thriving. All the stuff, healthy and unhealthy, are being suctioned by him leaving me still with a skinny ass but who’s complaining as long as we’re both healthy? At least I’m not growing into one fat bubble as some bitter old cows had predicted.

Leave a Reply

