Double Mini Baby Shower!

I’m seeing my teeny circle of friends again this Saturday and we’re staying overnight at A’s condo. Duh, what kind of a shower is that, asks hubby. He should know by now that the four of us is more than enough of a party.

C is due to give birth soon. I’m curious about what her experience is going to be.  It’s nice that we’re going through the same thing right now. I have someone to exchange ideas with (and to ask about preggy stuff because I’m too lazy to research). I don’t need to listen to unsolicited advice from ex-preggy non-friends. We’re getting manis/pedis! I wouldn’t have had these talons if I had known a few months ago that it was ok for preggy ladies to get manis/pedis. Duh, what kind of a shower is that, asks hubby. The kind that only WE GET.

Can’t wait!!!

One thought on “Double Mini Baby Shower!

Leave a Reply

