I’m in Lookbook!

Me has finally had the guts to register and upload pictures atย http://lookbook.nu/thislittlecreature

The pictures were taken during our trip to America but I’ve uploaded them in Lookbook without sequence as is expected from disorganized me.

Here’s my first look:

Washington DC, June 28

http://lookbook.nu/look/2244579-pregnancy-is-not-an-excuse

Details:

  • little black eyelet dress – Forever21
  • ankle boots – Aldo
  • cloche – Divisoria!
  • dangling earrings – Divisoria!
  • sunglasses – can’t recall if they’re from Mango or Ralph Lauren (or even Zara)
  • pregnancy – 5+ months haha

**

Of course, the pictures need refining, especially compared with all the other pictures in the Lookbook that were done very professionally but I really couldn’t resist my vanity!

Had to force Hubby to hype my look! tsk, tsk.

Leave a Reply

