Mommy gets an Upgrade

… a 34A upgrade! Hahahaha! Is that a cleavage I see? Hubby, of course, is every so ecstatic about this, uh, ‘improvement’ (Men! Cro-magnon men!). The 32A cups still fit but the undergarters are too tight. Bought a couple of cheap 34A ones that are more comfy. There’s still plenty of space in the cups though.  I don’t need a lot because I have a feeling I’ll get a downgrade after all this brouhaha. Believe it or not, I’m hoping for it, too. I want my stick figure back.

Leave a Reply

