Preggy Plus Point

Complaints! Complaints! Complaints! Is that all I’ll ever do? Fortunately, no.

One pregnancy plus point —

It’s amazing! My hair isn’t falling! For as long as I can remember, shampooing or just plain combing my hair would mean a bunch of casualties. I’ve always had very thick hair so what’s like 50-100 strands detaching from my scalp a day?  They grow back anyway. But recently, I’ve noticed that there’s not a single strand letting go at all. My scalp’s grip must be getting tighter. No disgusting trichobezoar-like clusters of wet hair, no clogged drains! There’s nothing I can do about the horde of white hair though, but resort to artificial means.

Leave a Reply

