…and more shoes!

Went to the nearby mall, dropped by Nine West and wasΒ greeted by a “80% off” sign – ecstasy.

I’ll get these!!! I mouthed to the saleslady with one hand hugging the 2 pairs as another reached inside my bag for my seriously undernourished wallet before my brain could even register what was happening. Dear Nine West, you know how my cash is always yours.

Slamming Platform Leather Pumps

Vanished Boots

http://www.amazon.com/Nine-West-Womens-Vanished-Boot/product-reviews/B003M0OC04

How much are these precious beauties, you ask?

P595 a pair! Unbelievable!

I might have bought more if the store had more in my size.

And there’s a wonderful surprise in the bag, too!

3 thoughts on “…and more shoes!

  1. Pingback: High Heels High «

Leave a Reply

