Mama’s night out

An eventful March. Yup, for someone like me, this is exceeding quota…

Team’s night out at the Red Box. Me in my fave, no fail shirt. Looks like someone is starting to get tipsy…

friendships

 

I finally got to wear this LRD from Mango. Not entirely happy with it. It’s a little ill-fitting.

I look better with me back turned. Thanks to the rolypoly little creature, me shoulders are gettin’ a good workout.

party at the Republiq with hubby

 I think I’m getting old. In the midst of all the loud, crazy, parteehparteeh people, drinking overpriced drinks, I was thinking, what was the point to all of this? At least I had a lot of fun shoe-watching. Some of those I’ve seen were pretty amazing and drool-worthy!

One thought on “Mama’s night out

Leave a Reply

