Rest in Peace, Nate Fisher

Yeah so I’m like, many years too late in expressing my condolences, so what? Watching Claire Fisher drive off to New York ‘juxtaposed’ with the Fisher family life/aging/death sequence made me cry. 6 Feet Under is one of the best series I’ve ever watched and it has got the best season finale ending ever. But then again, I think it is the only other finale I have ever watched. The other was Friends. I don’t usually get to the end of most series as more often than not, the series go on a nosedive as they go from season to season.

I will miss the Fishers.

Leave a Reply

