And yet another entry about shoes

No wonder my mom and my sister are addicted to Melissa shoes.

I got the Melissa Cristal black wedges in size 5 and they are the comfiest wedges I’ve ever worn. They’re so cute, too, that I’m wanting the cream colored ones as well.

The Wanting Black Hearts flats are cute, too but it was a bad idea to buy them in 5. Well, I thought I was a 5 since the wedges fit perfectly. And they felt fine when I tried them on in Geleia in Trinoma Mall. But well, my toes hurt 😦

 

 

…but this has not discouraged me to want for more Melissa shoes! They smell so yummy, too!

Leave a Reply

