Ode To Lush

When it comes to vanity stuff, I have little brand loyalty because I like to try out new things. With Lush, it’s a different story.  At the mall, even several meters away, the powerful combination of scents from the store always pulls me in and I almost always never leave without buying a product or two.

I’ve never ever written a song for Hubby and the Little Creature so this is how much l love you, Lush!

Let’s all sing to the tune of “My Favorite Things” from the Sound of Music!

My Favorite Lush Products

Honey I Washed the Kids solid perfume
Bright pink Snow Fairy and Godmother soap
They’re scents are so yummy, I hope I could eat
These are a few of my favorite things.

Daddy-O and Veganese on my hair
Creamy Soft Coeur for  skin that is bare
It may be greasy but smells so divine
These are a few of my favorite things.

Jasmin and Henna Fluff-Eaze for my tresses
Coal Face and Ocean Salt are best for faces
Angels on Bareskin’s a little drying
But still these are a few of my favorite things.

Sad that they discontinued Arabian Bright
Would have been cool to get red hair highlight
I’d use Caca Rouge but it’s just too messy
These used to be two of my favorite things.

I Love Juicy!
Curly Wurly!
When I’m feeling sad
I simply use my American Cream
And then I don’t feel so bad!

Leave a Reply

