Sneaker Wedges or Wedge Sneakers?

Whatever you are, thanks. I don’t have to look short and stubby in jeans and sneakers anymore. Are you here to stay? It doesn’t really matter. I will wear these things as long as I like.

Online shopping is starting to be addictive! It took more than a month but finally, the sneaker wedges that I ordered arrived.

From the site: Dana Marant – a combination of leatherette and faux suede upper, stitching accents, lace up construction with single Velcro strap closure, and hidden wedge heel. Finished with cushioned insole and soft interior lining for all day comfort. (umm, those legs, can I buy them, too?)

They’re not Marant sneakers as the name implies but they’ll do.

They look cool and they felt comfy when I tried them on. I hope they’re durable. They’r going for a long test drive.

OOTD: Shirt, Zara; jeans, Mango; sneakers, Shoe Goddess.

Check out the store’s online shop: The Shoe Goddess. There are really some cool shoes and some really outrageous ones. If I were 15 years younger (and 15 times wealthier), I’d buy a pair of each style!

3 thoughts on “Sneaker Wedges or Wedge Sneakers?

Leave a Reply

