Welcome to Fantasy Island!

I can’t remember the episodes of Fantasy Island but I remember Ricardo Montalban and his midget assistant Tattoo in white tux and welcoming visitors to the island.

Will I ever be rid of Tattoo’s memory? My mean older cousins teased me when I was a child, that I will never grow in height (which is an almost truth, by the way), will remain small like a midget, and get married to Tattoo. They might have even said that I looked like him.

Right now, it’s my mom who is being mean. She keeps on saying that the Little Creature looks like him especially when he’s in a naughty mood!

Poor thing. I hate to admit it but…

fantasy-island

Now there’s an idea for a costume party!

One thought on “Welcome to Fantasy Island!

Leave a Reply

