Being 35 Weeks Pregnant

If only it were this easy…

 

baby taekwondo; pregnancy at 35 weeks

Preggy O’Meggy series 3. I had planned to make a Tardis door inside the tummy but Preggy O’Meggy’s tummy isn’t really “bigger on the inside” so that would have been misleading.

I wasn’t planning to but it looks like for this month, I’m taking on the omega-shaped character. The strips are crude because I’ve just been drawing them using MS PowerPoint. My mouse clicks have increased and my hand is starting to ache but this is fun!

 

Leave a Reply

