D-I-Y: Doctor Who Designs

Husband and I are thinking of having these printed on t-shirts for personal use and WHO knows, maybe for business. I don’t claim to have designed everything from scratch and obviously the quotes aren’t mine but I did mash-ups of several images and did a little “fonting” so I could at least claim certain parts as my own. I don’t know where the original parts of the images came from anymore because I just got them from re-re-re-re-repins in Pinterest. But I will gladly remove any image if contested. And I apologize in advance. I did have fun redesigning the images. Yaiks, I haven’t outgrown my fan-girliness after all.

Anyway, here are my attempts at t-shirt or maybe shopping bag designs using Powerpoint (I never really got to my yearly resolution to learn How to use Photoshop):

IMG_4570.JPG

IMG_4571.JPG

IMG_4573.JPG

IMG_4572.JPG

 

IMG_4575.JPG

IMG_4574.JPG

IMG_4576.JPG

IMG_4580.JPG

IMG_4581.JPG

 

IMG_4579.JPG

IMG_4584.JPG

IMG_4582.JPG

IMG_4583.JPG

 

I love the picture of old Hollywood star Mary Pickford. The mashup with the Tardis image worked.  The look on her face… longing, wishing, hoping … I probably have that look whenever I’m alone.IMG_4577.JPG

IMG_4578.JPG

Leave a comment